Today we have 52 hotels in Sofia

Montecito Hotel *** 

The guest reviews are submitted by our customers after their stay at Montecito hotel

General Rating

3.73.73.7 3.7 3.7/5 Average from 16 Reviews
Hotel Staff
3.53.53.5 3.5 3.5/5
Services / Facilities
3.53.53.5 3.5 3.5/5
Location
3.63.63.6 3.6 3.6/5
Value for Money
3.93.93.9 3.9 3.9/5
Comments on Montecito hotel

Janette Ashworth , sent on 19 2012


5.05.05.05.05.0
5.0/5

The restaurant is lovely with an excellent menu and you could 'sell' it more as a feature of the hotel.

Eva Koch from Hungary, sent on 12 2012


4.54.54.54.5 4.5
4.5/5

The staff of hotel were very frendly, they speak very good english and they were very helpful. Thank you them.

Boguslaw Serafinski from Poland, sent on 20 2012


2.02.0
2.0/5

The accommodation in the hotel was fine however:
1. very poor service in the pool bar - it should be open till 7pm, but the lady in the bar refused to sell ice creams for children at 6.45pm in very unpleasant way
2. very poor restaurant food and service - long time waiting even for hot water or info that the meal is finished and could not be server, waiters are making series of mistakes
3. near restaurant there is a playground for children where nearly there is not covered big hole, very dangerous - kids in the playgroud may easily fell into and seriously hurt themselves. when problem was mentioned to restaurand staff it was ignored
4. at 4am we had a situation with one child and we had to give medicine with hot water. we asked receptionist to help - it was not possible to find boiled water in the hotel

Debbie Labrosse from England, sent on 19 2010


4.04.04.04.0
4.0/5

The hotel was well situated for our needs. It was clean and comfortable the pool area was massive. The rooms were clean, but no mini bar or hair dryer. The restaurant menu had a good selection of food and was reasonabley priced.

Anthony Hartley from UK, sent on 12 2009


3.03.03.0
3.0/5

I would centainly use the services of SofiaHotels.NET for my next visit to Bulgaria