Today we have 52 hotels in Sofia

Ramada Sofia Hotel **** 

The guest reviews are submitted by our customers after their stay at Ramada Sofia Hotel

General Rating

3.93.93.9 3.9 3.9/5 Average from 34 Reviews
Hotel Staff
4.14.14.14.1 4.1 4.1/5
Services / Facilities
3.93.93.9 3.9 3.9/5
Location
3.83.83.8 3.8 3.8/5
Value for Money
4.04.04.04.0 4.0/5
Comments on Ramada Sofia Hotel

Roy Folwell , sent on 2 2012


5.05.05.05.05.0
5.0/5

We have stayed at the prinsess hotel before and it has been a pleasure every time.

Gokhan Attaroglu from Ňurkey, sent on 5 2011


5.05.05.05.05.0
5.0/5

I am very satisfied with your service and i will be definetly use it again near future for my Bulgarian trips.
I especially thank Stoika for her cooperation and her swift solution for our problem arriving Sofia.
Again job well done and please keep best services.

Antony Delis from GREECE, sent on 23 2011


5.05.05.05.05.0
5.0/5

the hotel stuff is very helpfull the rooms comfortable and if you have a motorcycle like me the closed garage under the hotel helps you to stay relaxed.

Mark Day from UK, sent on 6 2010


3.03.03.0
3.0/5

Hotel is quite mixed - SPA and lobby very contemporary and high quality, but restaurant, corridors and rooms feel quite ordinary and dated.

Dong Sun Lee from South Korea, sent on 11 2010


4.24.24.24.2 4.2
4.2/5

I appreciate to midnight airport-pick-up service.

David Styles , sent on 30 2009


4.54.54.54.5 4.5
4.5/5

THIS WAS THE SECOND TIME i HAVE STAYED IN THE dEDEMAN pRINCESS hOTEL AND THE FACILITIES AND SERVICE HAVE BEEN SECOND TO NONE